Citizens of the following countries do not need a visa to enter the Kingdom of Morocco and may stay up to 90 days (if your stay is longer than 90 days, a resident permit is required and can be issued by the Police Department of your place of residence in Morocco)

Algeria Andorra Argentina Australia Austria Bahrain Belgium Brazil Canada Chile Congo (Brazzaville) Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Great Britain Greece Guinea (Conakry)

Hungary Iceland Indonesia Ireland Italy Ivory Coast Japan Kuwait Latvia Libva Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Mali Malta Mexico Monaco Netherlands New Zealand Niger Norway

Oman Peru Philippines Poland Puerto Rico Qatar Saudi Arabia Senegal Singapore (1 month stay) Slovakia Slovenia South Korea Spain Sweden Tunisia Turkey UAE USA Venezuela